Byteball.org - Main website - French translation

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Repository

https://github.com/byteball/byteball-web/blob/master/index.html

Project Details

Translation of the Byteball's official website (byteball.org) from English to French.

Contribution Specifications

  • Translation Overview
    Translation is required in order for the project's owner to merge the translation into the index.hml and activate another language on the website (French in my case) byteball.org. I did a bit more than 90% of the translation (the existing 10% was automatic translation pre-made in the template). Also did some proofreading into French for the same project.

  • Languages
    This is my first official translation on an open source project from English to French. I'm working with English speaking people all day long and have been doing so for the last 3 years so I thought I'd give translation a shot. I've been into crypto since 2015 as well and always wanted to get involved so here I am making my first steps down the rabbit whole ;-)

  • Word Count
    2024 (according to Crowdin).

Proof of Authorship

Profile on Crwdin: fabricus
Steem profile: @fabricus
https://crowdin.com/profile/fabricus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54