This is @fabiyamada, UTOPIAN moderator.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

pixelme.gif

Graphic/Web designer.
I might have a programmer inside.
I love pixelart.


I started building simple websites back in 2001. It's been a while. But it was until 2005 when I started Graphic Design studies and graduated in 2009.

Since then I've worked with many clients, designing websites, logos, fliers, even the whole corporate identity. Here are some samples of the logos I've designed:

Lately I've been working for @steem-plus (by @stoodkev) to add some features that improve the User Experience to Steemit.com, also I am talking to a few more project owners to work together with their amazing extensions.

I decided to become a moderator at graphics category because I wanted to help improve the quality of the contributions. I hope UTOPIAN receives more and more amazing contributions at the graphics area, and of course, those designers contact the project owners so they are really contributing to the Open Source world. Because that is what UTOPIAN is meant for.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations on becoming a utopian moderator! xo

thanks!!

You amaze me with all the work you do here and how well you are doing on steemit over all

That's because I power up xD

Congratulations! We at @steemlinked love professionals and freelancers who work hard to make this world a better place. We are looking for a logo designed for our Steem based application @steemlinked. Let's get connected.

Cool! We can chat on discord!:D

nice pixfie...:) (pixel art selfie), hopefully UTOPIAN contribution get improve by your review, congrats.

Pixfiee!!! Nice one!!xD thanks :)

You are as far is one of my favorite moderator ^^ keep going ^^

Awwww thanks!n.n and you are a great designer!

Excellent !!! happy to see moderators with that experience and who are dedicated to design professionally ..

This is how a great community is achieved with people who love what they do !!!!

Thank you very much for your attention and your time as moderator to the designers helps us a lot ...

Thanks a lot foe your comment!n.n and for your awesome contributions!

you make some great logos! What program do you use?

Thanks! I use Illustrator n_n

it seems you are are really good at it .
the logos are pretty good.

thank you!!:D

Good luck with your new job. Keep them
graphics comming 👍

Cool, Congrats! Your profile pic is epic btw! :)

thanks!! I've been doing my pixel homework XD

Yeah, totally! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30