You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responsive Mascot Design For Utopian

in #utopian-io6 years ago

amazing job Pod!! This has a lot of possibilities!
For the categories the mascot can be in front of a computer for development, sketching for design, with a magnifying glass for bug hunting, etc...

very rough sketch hehe

we can also make a game with it! it makes me think of megaman! and add the emojis to Tomoji!!

woo! good luck Pod!!

Sort:  

start on trending dunia @podanrj

Hey @fabiyamada
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Wow.. This is awesome fab.. Nice idea. Hehe.

I love it when mascot are so flexible :D cheers!

open source is wonderful..

@fabiyamada It is a pleasure to see you so active recently and I hope you like the tips to your valuable comments (even if no UA is implemented yet) ;p

xD thanks, elear! to be honest I had completely forgot about UA, I remembered about it when the post about the bot getting polished was published, and I thought.. what could have happened with that?... I know some dev jobs are harder than others and utopian bot is a serious thing!

I have just finished my proposal for the mascot... I hope to post it on time... I always mess with time zones :(

I think you are still in time but do that fast! :D

I have post a few minutes ago :D now time to eat some lunch ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49