You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo for RydeBot

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi! Nice concept, very simple. What I see is the globe/earth, a street and the arrow is the car with direction.

Congratulations on getting your job used!:D

I'd like to recommend you don't make logos depend on extra shapes, in this case the square with round corners:

I recommen you to try to make it work like this:

Maybe you would need to adjust the thickness of the circle.

I know it has been accepted and this looks perfect as it is for an icon in mobile. Just consider this recomendation for your next logo if you want ;)

cheers!!

Sort:  

@fabiyamada Thank you for you recomend

you don't HAVE to, I am not a moderator, what I tell you are recommendations to consider for next logo, or if you want, send a new propossal to PO =) but I don't know if that would affect how mods score your contribution.
greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29