New Set of Medals for Steem Plus

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I have designed a set of medals/badges for the profile while you are using STEEM PLUS by @stoodkev. This one is more simple and elegant than the current set of medals:

Current set

image.png

Comparison between plankton medals:

image.png

Preview of new medal in the profile:

image.png

Workspace:

Wireframe:

PNG files
plankton.png minnow.png dolphin.png orca.png whale.png

It would be a very nice feature if the user could chose which style to use in their profile.


LINK TO FULLY EDITABLE FILE


I am a professional graphic designer
You can find me here
{ | | }



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

I do like that design a lot better. I just started using Steem Plus and the new logo you made seems so professional.

Thank you! I have sent a message to the project owner to see if he can add a new set of badges n.n

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

This is a good idea. Seeing one's rank on the left side of my profile would motivate me. The same way that I'm motivated just by looking at my follower's numbers. I need to go out there and expose myself.

In the same light seeing one's rank, I need to post more. I like it. haha

I see my followers a lot too! Hehe :)
To see your rank you can install steem plus :)
Thanks for your comment!

Havent heard of steem plus. Thanks for this. Haha

You're welcome! :) you can download it in google store :D

Hey @fabiyamada I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Excellent, this design seems to fit better than the previous one. Well done ;)

Creative design.
It's motivated others designers

I am glad for that!

woooww excelent !!!! congratulations FAbi you have the powerrr !!!

:)

Thankyou grandson orelmely pixelin!

Wow! Awesome! They are looking really polished. I love that it's flat design. It's perfect for the web.

Thanks! I hope they are in production soon!

Creative work I like your design, want to have your kind, but unfortunately I just new in @ steemit, not yet able to cultivate karna knowledge, which is still weak

What is karna knowledge?

great design.its like good.this medel is like every streemir.i hope you will be a god model and design..........thamks for sharing

You're welcome xD

most welcome....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19