Minimalistic logo proposal for Cube Engine GamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image.png

Cube Engine is an open source game with repository in Github based in the graphics of Minecraft. There you can create and save a world, cube based.

There is not current logo for the game. It is only presented like this: image.png

Logo Proposal with 2 variations:

image.png

First option is completely horizontal for presentation when the space is wider. So the size is not compromised and still can be readable.

image.png

Second option matches better if the space is square like. For example for the front of a tshirt.

I used blue and green color as base, because the base of the game starts with the sky and ground.

Sample of use

It can appear when the website is opened.

loading.gif

The icon solo can be used also as favicon, on a tshirt, etc. Samples below:


Here you can see the favicon in action and also the logo in the upper-right of the scene


Sample of t-shirts

Proof of work

image.png

Wireframe of vector

image.png


[ DOWNLOAD SOURCE FILES - .AI ]


Image for t-shirt mockup from pexels.


I am a professional graphic designer
You can find me here
{ | | }



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

mantap postingannya, jangan lupa kunjungi postingan saya, saya bantu vote

I don't understand n_n

votes my postingan, please

I have already voted your commentingan.

Awesome. Dont forget to visit my post. Iam help vote. (Transl) :D

ooh! thanks!

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is not as informative as other contributions. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add try to improve the length and detail of your contribution (or add more images/mockups/screenshots), to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for the suggestion, I made some changes =) I hope it is enough, in case not, just let me know.

No lo aprobó y tan bueno que estaba! bueh cosas que pasan jaja

está pendiente, lo van a verificar =)

Jjaaja siiii que PRO eres

Hey @fabiyamada I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62