Logo proposal for Pet Hero

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

preview.png

Pet Hero is an open-source project aimed to bring pet lovers together with animals who need loving homes.

Color variations

Sizes

Mockups


Mockup psd created by Aleksandr_samochernyi - Freepik.com

Benefits / Improvements

★ The project didn't have logo

★ This logo provides a unique identity.

★ Friendly, simple and easy to remember.

★ Easy to reproduce in any print or digital media.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CS6 for the logo and Adobe Photo Shop CS6 for mockups.

Workspace with creative process

Logo wirefrime

Font used

Coiny Open font.

Original files

DOWNLOAD HERE

Folder contains AI, SVG and PNG files.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Cute and cool at the same time! I love it!

Thank you!!n.n

the logo is very nice. can you teach me in the field of design

Thanks! I wish I had time to teach u.u

If you don't teach him, there's no other possible way he will learn. :( I hope you realize dis...

What a cool logo... deserved my 100% upvote.
Nice to see a fellow creative working in Utopian

Thanks so much!:D

Pufs me encantó, super elegante y divertido a la vez :P

Nice, weird in spanish, but i now is not spanish.

it is gamanish.

Awesome logo as usual @fabiyamada. I love how you reinterpreted the shadow effect to create the cape. You did it again! Woo hoo congrats on the upvote!

Hey @fabiyamada I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69