Turkish translation of Basic Air Data Website, 1407 words. #PART2

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

The Air Data Computers applications range from meteorology to biking and include HVAC and metering. Within this units the raw air data measurements, like pressure and temperature, are elaborated to provide one or more derived quantities; for example the true airspeed (TAS). Android GPSLogger and other support software were developed on purpose.I Looked for this project. İt took me a lot of time. But I Love BasicAirData. I am searched information for BasicAirData. I am interested for photogrammetry and planes. I learned the variometer. Thanks to project.

Links related to the translation

Place here the links to the words you have translated (e.g. links to Crowdin or Github PR)

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkısh

Number Of Words

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1407

Previous translation on the same project

PART1

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

-wrong repo

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@bobsthinking Repo ? are you talking about project selection? I am dont understood. Can you explain me ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88