Memo Transactions Can Be Below The Transactions On Mobile Instead Of needing To Bend The Phone

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello. Today i will like to make a suggestion can can make steemit less stressful pertaining to the issue of getting memo on mobile.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-22 at 14.28.26.jpeg

The above screenshot shows my transactions but the memo is missing

For those of us that access steemit through a mobile phone, we will know that the memos of our transactions will not show except we change our phone from a portrait view and bend it.

If you ask me i will say that this is stressful. Instead of having to bend our heads or phones, why cant the memo be placed under the transactions. There is always enough space under the transactions.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-22 at 14.33.31.jpeg

in the above screenshot we can see that there is enough space under the transaction that can contain the memo

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-22 at 14.33.02.jpeg

i will be glad if my suggestion can be taken into consideration because i am tired of having to bend my phone.

All screenshots were taking on my infinix hot 4 mobile phone. I accessed utopian using my dell laptop running on windows. The whole work is my idea.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice observation and it should be technically review.

Yes, nice observation. That would provide ease of access to mobile phone users. Placing memo at that place would require change in the font size and perhaps a character limit to what can be written. without that, the whole mobile interface will just be stuffed up. plus there is the need for space management in any interface design

u said it better than i did

Initially when i joined steemit and dont use to see the memo via mobile but was visible when i used the e-steem app, i use to think my phone was faulty, this should really be looked into a made better

u r right

Informative

Thanks boss

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

thank yhu

Great contribution, i almost thought it was jus normal, before you mention this.
You are a observer...
Keep up Sir @ewuoso

Hey @ewuoso I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 3% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Congratulations @ewuoso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58