Making Zappl Known To NIgerians ON Facebook

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

As you all know that i have been going about promoting open source projetcs especially steemit. I even went to another country to make people know about steemit.

Some of my promotions

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ewuoso/promoting-steemit-to-the-people-of-ibadan-nigeria

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ewuoso/creating-awareness-on-facebook-abeokuta-ogun-state-nigeria

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ewuoso/introducing-busy-org-to-the-people-of-abeokuta-nigeria

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ewuoso/promoting-utopian-on-facebook

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ewuoso/promoting-steepshot-on-facebook

I have decided not to promote just any open source project. There are some open source projects that allows you to earn online like steemit

This time around i will be promoting zappl to the people Nigerians on fb. I will be doing that using my active FB ACCOUNT

Audience

In this promotion i will be trying to reach as many peoplke aas possible. People living In Nigeria within the age range of 18-65. both men and women

Activity

I have created a facebook page that i will be usimng to promote all the projects i want to promote.

I made this post telling people about zappl and how to register.

The post was a promoted post

Results

Screenshot_462.png

After the promotion i was able to come up with 4,534 reach and i,074 engagements using NGN 1,223 out of NGN 3,060 budgeted.

Video Results

I promoted becuase i feel a lot more people can be brought on the blockchain and it will really help a lot of people com=nnect and earn a decent living. Not everybody have the opportunity to get the info they need.

I am of the opinion that this one will go a long way.

Thank yhu

This work is original. I promoted it using my facebook page which has the same name with my utopian name



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Nice one bro, keep it up

This is really great.
You doing a good job well I have not hard of zappl before and will like to know it more

Good job boss, i really love this.😧👍

Keep the good work....power

This is good information, zappl is also new to me . bearing in mind that not everyone has stuff to post but can still make some money if they want is cool thinking. Well done!!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.
try to improve your posts quality to attract more people the goal is to get more people to engage with and help the open source ,projects not just to get the reward ...
You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

i will work on that

Hey @ewuoso I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Proud of you keep it up
Remember whati said?

I do dear. Stick to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42