How To Easily Reply A Post With A Picture On Steemit

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

tuto 4.jpeg
Hello steemians. Today i want to teach you how to comment on a post using a picture using a video. But before that let me recap without a video

Step 1

  • Click reply under the post you want to a make a comment on

tuto 1.jpeg

Step 2

  • open a new tab and click on make a post

tuto  2.jpeg

Step 3

  • Select the picture you want to use as a comment

tuto 3.jpeg

  • after that you should have a link.

Step 4

  • Copy the link of the picture and paste it under the post you want to reply with a picture

tuto 4.jpeg

Step 5

  • After that click on post then you should have your picture in the post as a comment

A Video Tutorial


All screenshots were from my infinix hote 4 while i accessed this site using a dell laptop running on windows. The video was recorded with my phone and uploaded on youtube.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ewuoso I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69