NEW INTRO SCRIBUS OPEN SOURCE DESKTOP PUBLISHING

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)


SCRIBUS OPEN SOURCE DESKTOP PUBLISHING




I will show you the my new intro I made. Scribus is a desktop publishing application, released under the GNU General Public License as free software. Scribus is an Open Source program that brings professional page layout to Linux, BSD UNIX, Solaris, OpenIndiana, GNU/Hurd, Mac OS X, OS/2 Warp 4, eComStation, and Windows desktops.




INTRO


Step By Step This is My Work And Explain







I finished the Render process.





My Documents is Here:

Scribus
Github Link : Scribus
Website: Scribus



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 66.0% @minnowbooster christmas upgoat, thanks to @tarikhakan55
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @evladifatihan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @evladifatihan I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49