You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Score Contributions!

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this message in the bus :) sorry for the mistake

Thx for your answer. I’m always worried because there is not many people that’s « score » and I must asks for friends to do it, I fear that’s somebody who has a big reputation « unscore » my contribution because he doesn’t like me. I hope this will never happen and if not, a moderator could help contributions that has been unfairly sanctioned

Sort:  

Hi @evildido, scoring other contributions will have a beneficial effect on your reputation, so I think that we are going to see more users scoring contributions in the near future.
We (CM and Mods) are constantly checking scores and we encourage Mods to always score a contribution, but if you see that some contribution doesn't deserve its score (low or high) you can report it on Discord.

Thanks thanks thanks !

Your answer is clear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56