You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit recent posts feed widget app

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi, unfortunately we cannot approve your blog post in Utopian. You were asked to edit the post but there are no changes to be seen.

Reasons copied from Discord:

  • Your post does not contain original content on the steem blockchain. As you shared the link to the DTube/Steemit post, which contains basically the same information you put into this post.
  • If it is your new project and you plan to develop it further, you should include future plans.
  • The post itself does not contain much details. Big part of it is formed by the introduction and conclusion sections but they do not contain any more insight on the topic and your project.
  • We expect that authors spend time with formatting the posts as they are meant to be representative posts in Utopian.
  • Putting images without any descriptive text does not add value to the post.

Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi, I was trying to login at utopian but it was down due to some update from last two days. If you have noticed I have already added license on my GitHub. See the pic below it is still down. How could I update?
08D89B92-F564-4DB9-B78F-861280D7B5D7.png

You are right. Utopian is down at the moment and its interface will not be up anytime soon. The posts' content can be edited in other apps as well, for example in Steemit or Busy.

That I can edit but how could I update the linked GitHub link. Can you please advise me.

Thanks!

There is currently no way to update the GitHub link. As you may see I did not include this point in the comment. Moderators were actually able to change that by themselves as well.

Ok cool then. I will update my post soon. Thanks again for your reply.

@espoem I have updated the post accordingly please review it again.

Thanks!

Hi, I can see some changes in the text. Even though I still feel that the content of this post is not any more different than the previous one published few days before this one, I would say that this is acceptable and you might see an upvote from Utopian account.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67