You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a repository for easy LiveQuery testing

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. When you write another post presenting additional work, please add explicitly which commits (range) and PRs are connected to the work. Giving a link to a master branch commit history is not much help and it will not reflect the following code additions. Sorry for writing it here but I saw that you were asked to do that with your other project SteemPlus.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

All the commits were posted today,I precised on my post that I just created the repository so I think it does make sense to put the list of the commits here. I'll post the individual commits next time though ;)
EDIT: Wow, I ve said commit a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44