You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is URGENT to work on our followers for Utopian Platform

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. You may guide the users to build a larger follower base but it is not really related to open source. This is about behaviour. And it also seems that you are trying to get as many followers so that you get higher rewards from Utopian bot.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know why it is not approved because it does not abide with the rules. I don't understand why moderators read all kinds of 'motives' into our sincere writing in the post, and now that I see what you said, you are giving me all kinds of 'bad thoughts' into my head that I never thought of before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42