Sort:  

Oh thank you very much, but it seems that the code is no longer functional unfortunately. I haven't had time to check and find an alternative solution, because I've been inactive for a few months, but I'll try to look at it more closely in the next few days. Anyway, thank you very much for getting your hands on this famous code!

I did not try it myself. Though there was a question regarding the script but the links in here did not work. Since I saw this post on a top position while searching for the answers I thought that it could be useful to add a link with the script. Also, there were few other links in the discussion in the gist.

Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'replace' of undefined
at clearMessages (anonymous:3:110)
at anonymous:26:1

Since a recent update of Discord, the token is no longer available in the same place, it seems that it should be retrieved directly from the data stored on your browser. I will try to see how to do it soon. Thanks again for the link, it's the initial code.

The code worked for me. The change is the placement of the token. However, you can find the token in developer tools > Application > Local Storage > discordapp.com > token. If you don't see it right away, reload your page (app) first and see again.

The script will delete all messages before the one you specify as the starting point.

Oh nice it's perfect thank's ! Works great indeed! Good to know for the next time! I had to recharge several times to get it (token), I don't know why, but the main thing is that I finally managed to get it back! thanks for the information and the time !

Hello planetenamek, is there anywhere I could private message you ?

Hi ! https://discord.gg/CcNs5uP You can reach me on this server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17