You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuskle Logo

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

An interesting idea with the bow below the text. However, for me, it is quite difficult to decide whether to read it as "tuskle", "tuskle.", tyskle", or "tyskle." Also, it kind of reminds me of a stethoscope, which as I can see in your description was the intention. That part is done well.

Sort:  

Ahah, thanks stethoscope was exactly the main goal as it requested. First I put the circle front and that was directly read like "tyscle". Positioning the circle was the hard part I couldn't leave it hanging around randomly, I either need to put it in the beginning or the end. And it was more "tyscle" when I tried to put it in the beginning.

I'm thinking how I could avoid this problem but I couldn't achieve it with different colors, maybe a different weight on the "bow" part could help with the readability. IDK I shall try and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20