You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRE-SEARCH- Earn Through searching

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I could notice that you submitted your post with the Utopian tags. Although you included the link to the repository which belongs to the Presearch group, know that their platform nor the search engine is open sourced. Furthermore, one can notice that their browser extensions have been updated for a long time.

I believe you will be notified by the Utopian reviewer too. Though, I will leave any comments about the content solely to them.

Sort:  

Thanks for your review.
And I appreciate the improvements you told me that can be made in my post.
I'll try my best to add value at this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54