You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem Tiny Conference - 30 Teachers and a Steemian

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This presentation looks so interesting. How long did it take you to introduce all principles of the blockchain and the different apps and initiatives?

Sort:  

Yo @espoem...! I had only one hour and made it in 45 minutes. Obviously the basis but I have a pre-made speech in my head due to talk so much about the Blockchain to people that don't even know about that.
I also use NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) to make them understand it in the easiest way.
But to be true the real ingredient in here is that I truly believe in the Blockchain and Decentralization as a key to reach Freedom! ;)

Thanks for stopping by man!
Peace V!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45