#ESJE - Logo Design Proposal for Open Street Cam APP

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Front_1.png

Details

Hallo steemian, this time I try to propose a new logo for Open Street Cam. Open Street Cam is an open source GitHub client. This app can be downloaded on Android.
Github link: https://github.com/openstreetcam/android

vs.png

colour.png

Existing and new.png

on screen.png

cam.jpg
I used font Myriad Pro

cam.jpg

Camera icon source

APP Icon different size

192 px
192.png

144 px
144.png

Benefits / Improvements

This new logo I designed with a more attractive appearance than the previous logo.

In this design I combine the letter 'O' with the letter 'S' and add the camera icon, so make this logo look cool.

Tools

In doing this logo, I use Adobe Illustrator CC 2017.

Proof Of Work

a.png

c.png

d.png

Original files

You can get the original file (editable) by clicking Open Street Cam

*All background image source



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Please provide source link of the image (camera). the source link must contain information about the images. and make sure you have the rights to use the image commercially.

Please check again, the link I wrote below the concept image. Icon cameras I have also changed. Thank you

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • You have fixed the issue, your contribution is now approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @esje I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19