#03 ¿If i recommend coming to venezuela? I invite you to see the answer.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hi, dear esteemed community of steemit, I hope you are very well, this time I want to talk to you about a topic from which friends I have the great opportunity to meet from other countries have asked me.

¿Do I recommend you visit Venezuela?

Well, as with them I will be direct and sincere with you, my answer is no, I do not recommend it, at least not for now, and I hope you do not misunderstand me, it is not that I do not want my country, on the contrary, as I do not feel fully proud to be born in such a wonderful country.

Venezuela is a beautiful country, full of cool people, cheerful (despite the circumstances) of good customs and values ​​(with exceptions of course), with the most beautiful women, a country full of cultures, customs and traditions.

Endowed with spectacular, beautiful and stunning natural landscapes: beautiful beaches, forests, jungles, beautiful plains, mountains, deserts, abundant flora and fauna, to then we have snow in the country.

With an exquisite gastronomy on such a scale that those who do not control it run the risk of developing a severe addiction, it's a joke ... or maybe it's not?

Already, but seriously speaking their tasty stuffed arepas, empanadas, cachapas with cheese and fried pork, patacones, pasticho, sancocho, tequeños, hayacas, their great variety of delicious sweets, among other delicious preparations of our varied Venezuelan gastronomy .

Why not??

Now the reason of my way of thinking and that unfortunately you have already intuited, since it is not a secret for anyone in the world, if friends I speak of the INSECURITY of the country.

As I said before it is not a secret the increase in crime in the streets of the country, the increase in the rates of homicides and robberies. And it is unfortunately insecurity is such that the risk you run of being murdered while trying to steal an analog phone even for food, whatever is minimal is very high, it is sad, and it is even sadder that not only do you have to take care of the antisocial since we live in a country where you yourself government assassinates you just for wanting to assert your freedom of expression. Sad truth?

The truth hurts me to see my country like this, my people, the good, the worker, the good principles and values.

But I still have hope and faith in GOD and my Venezuelan brothers, that we are going to get out of this difficult situation. To recover that prosperous, happy country made or pa'lante and above all where it is safe to live and make tourism without worries, and so that the rest of the world like us have the opportunity to see how wonderful, great and beautiful this country. My country.!

¡I thank you again friends for having read my post !!

¡¡VIVA VENEZUELA!!


¡I carry your scent on my skin!

@erazmoteguedor
https://www.facebook.com/erazmo.tguedor

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @erazmoteguedor to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68