You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt improvements - 9 March

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I love steemhunt and great improvement @project7. I have some few questions

  • What does the cycling around my profile image in steemhunt means?
  • I am been trying to make a post but the **POST NOW** is disable
  • How many posts can one make in steemhunt per day?
Sort:  

Thank you for your interest! Let me explain your question.

  1. Cycling around your profile image means your current voting power (%)
  2. "POST NOW" becomes available once you fill all the required fields (red asterisks) - It seems some people are confused with this function, so we'll remove this feature on the next update
  3. There's no limit

Thank you for your feedback!

Thanks for the prompt feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72