Starting my stories in utopian.io

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Starting my stories in utopian.io

I have been very impressed by the comments that have been made regarding this page, where publications can be made, coupled with the steemit network. So I decided to take this path, to grow every day more.

I am not afraid of challenges, so I decide to go here, to learn something new from this great world that awaits me, full of doubts but with the conviction of acquiring more knowledge every day.


Source

I have little time in steemit, and it has really filled me with satisfactions, since it has led me to have a freer life, just thinking about having successes full of humility. A long road with great goals awaits me that I have to fulfill, working hard at every moment and having patience waiting for the results.

My philosophy of life, is that we do not fear the changes, because if you always do the same, you will be getting the same result, arising laments and disappointments. So take the reins of your life.

This is my first publication from the utopian page, and I like it a lot.

So you wait to enter https://utopian.io/


@enrique89



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution can't be approved. Please read the Utopian rules before posting.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69