NEW ZERO-K 3D LOGO

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

My new design logo for ZERO-K

output.png




Zero-K is a free, multiplat form, open-source RTS game in which massive robot armies fight in an endless conflict. A powerful interface allows players to easily implement their economic, strategic, and tactical decisions. Units interact intuitively, using real-world projectile and movement physics.




Designing Letters in 3D form


2.jpg

Draw a circle and make it like a planet.


3.jpg


Combine the words and the planet together.


4.jpg


5.jpg


Using vray plugins render in 3D.

6.jpg



Thanks and you can download the files in the link:
@engrkevz



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you @ruah for approving.

Hey @engrkevz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 7% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Human Curation

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75