You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging comment spam is a regular part of curation. Let’s learn how!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Looks like that Bliss guy really hates you. I was surprised he's left me alone for the most part now.

But yeah, the #introduceyourself tag is painful to look at for me. Then, you have the comment spammer who vote for themselves on day 6 to avoid suspicion.

Sort:  

I think I got him stuck in my fer when I upvoted and interacted with he and @Steevc probably some well deserved follow on flags too.

That tag is a can a worms. Most of the into tag spammers are abusing in a different way.
Day six strategy, shhh.

Look on the bright side, it's hard to bring you down now. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78