You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loremaster - A Steem Monsters+ Game

in #utopian-io6 years ago

RenPy looks interesting. I wasn't aware of it as a long time Python dev. :)

I see you committed your runtime errors/logs. Is there a specific reason for that? Also, adding .rpyc to .gitgnore might be a better practice.


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hmm... Not really. I'm still learning Github so I took out the saves but there's no reason for the runtime errors/logs. I just didn't want to take it out in case Ren'Py uses it as a required folder when you're opening it up on the dev side. But I can take it out. :)

Thanks for that! Sorry, I'm still new to github but what is .gitgnore vs github if you have a moment to explain? If not, no worries I can go do more research.

Thank you for your time and comment!

Thank you for your review, @emrebeyler!

So far this week you've reviewed 5 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65