You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Logo Proposal - UTOPMOD

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment, the truth has been many years to achieve work of this estio, in my career and are 15 years of experience, and only in the last 3 years I have been able to develop effective branding projects. If you make the decision and you try hard, you can achieve it too. Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!

I have made a design for a new logo request on utopian-io for Travel-it logo. If I sent you logo(Design by me) and you can clean it or better present it then you can share revenue with me after approval of the design. Because your English and presentation are better than me. Please inform me by repling here with your e mail address. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43