You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you Utopian!

in #utopian-io6 years ago

The SteemMakers community is such an intelligent initiative we always wanted to support. It allows the kind of contributions and contents this blockchain needs. Keep up with the amazing work. Once you are ready for more, we will be happy to give more!

Sort:  

Can I say thank you once more ;-)

I hope you see my comment on this thread below! You're mom & grandpa are so proud of you! 🙏💖

Grandpa passed away but I you're right ;-)

Yeah. One more from me as always. :)

You guys sure helped this Steemian get off on the right foot today! It was super elevating to wake-up to both SteemMakers and Utopian support this morning! It was really cool to learn even more about both of these initiatives. I am really new to them. Thank-you so much for your effort to promote good!!! It's awesome and super motivating🌹🙌🌹

i suport too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42