You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit going to tap into 100 bil market? SteemBnB/SteemUber - Steemit Multi Billion Dollar Powerhouse!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello @czechglobalhosts I am happy at the end you decided to use Utopian for this. Unfortunately there are quite a few issues in this post.

  • You should have submitted this using the announcements. Read about them here. In order to use them you must have a Github repository, even if empty, and you should use the announcements to request for specific tasks. This makes us sure you have a plan on actually building something.

  • Banners, direct mentions and sentences like "Upvote, Resteem, Comment" are not allowed in Utopian. This is to avoid abuse.

  • The repository you used is utopian-io/utopian.io but this is only for contributions for Utopian. You should have used the repository of your project. I know you don't have one yet but I am just clarifying this up for you.

Thanks for understanding. Unfortunately I cannot accept this one in the Utopian feed.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks ever so much for coming back to me! I really do appreciate that. I do understand all the points you have made but in all honesty, I do not have any intentions to become a project owner or to create a Github account/repository. My intention was just to propose something that would add an incremental value to the whole ecosystem that we would all be able to benefit from. I would definitely give my full support to someone who would take an ownership for such a project and would develop this into a working application. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41