Just Sent A Message To Sergey Dmytryshyn - The Founder Of CrowdIn

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I have just sent a message to Sergey Dmytryshyn, the founder of CrowdIn to let him know Utopian has brought more than 2500 translations to CrowdIn in less than 3 months and that we did that thanks to STEEM.

Well I don't know if he will reply back, but if so, we should only expect good stuff.

Screen Shot 2017-12-30 at 03.48.04.png

Sort:  

Well, I am excited. I hope that chat will make Utopian-community even more-better. Thanks @elear!

Thanks for paving more ways for steemians, more translators are even coming from euronation group as we just had a lecture on the topic.

Awesome! That’s incredible achievement. I bet he will come back to you as this is great opportunity.

Utopian-io has made a lot of progress, thanks to your effort..... Let's hope for the best from him...

The World is yours 🌍

@elear, thank you for good information

hello @elear, is this the utopia program just to make the translation and taken to CrowdIn. Take me another program from Utopian. I will support utopian in the future, I wish utopian also exist in Aceh

Keep doing the great job. Utopian is very good

Great! I'm sure they will be delighted to work with utopian. All the best 😀👍

So? Did you get an answer?.. :/

Great job! Thank you @elear and the whole Utopian team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49