Promoting Audacity Audio To Over (+7400) people

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Audacity audio is an open source andriod application which is used for editing audio and voice notes. Audacity is a wavepad which allows the use of music mixer and recording software design to create edit voice and other sound recordings and other music production. I'm a lover of music and using the application has been very helpful to me in making music production a lot better for me so I decided to share my experience in music through Audacity application to users through the means of facebook ads.

Audience

The audience targetted was to the youths of africa specifically with the age range between the age limits of 18-55 who will be interested in the application. Additional interests were also included in the audience such as music and entertainment and social media.

audacity.png

Activity

I used my facebook page "Steemit HUB Nigeria" to make a facebook post about Audacity Audio and I used a facebook paid boost to promote the ad to the desired audience.

Results

The facebook post about audacity audio open source made a massive reachout to over 7400 people with facebook reactions of over 200 likes and engagement on the post.

Proof of engagement

audacity 2.png

Prood Of Work
My facebook page which is "Steemit HUB Nigeria" is embed with my steemit username @eldahcee on the cover photo of my facebook page and also as the username of the facebook page. Also, My steemit display name which is Eldah Regina Chioma is the same as my facebook handler for my facebook account.

Below are images used to show linkups to proof account and page ownership.

eli 2.png

eli 3.png

eli 5.png

Video Proof Of Work
Video proof showing evidence of account and task ownership.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @eldahcee I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88