You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploratory Analysis – How does the Price of SBD impact Power Ups and Steem Power Investment?

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Is it possible there is more SBD leaving Steemit than being powered up?

I think, yes it is. because user will simply think to cash SBD when it price is high.

I still have a question of how vests works. I see this is a complete analysis from May 2017 up to April 2018.

thank you @paulag

Sort:  

this is not a good sign for long term possibly large investors

Agreed, but some how the investor has shown their commitment during the time. what I believe there are more investor will come. and again the trending of cashing SBD may only happen to the people who are only looking for financial benefit instead of long term investor @paulag. that is my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54