You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian Task Request – Keys and posting authority

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I think it is important to ask questions when something seems unclear. I think it is wrong to outrightly call someone a scam because he speaks in a language that is not tagged a layman's. We need love and not war!

Sort:  

Sorry, was my post confusing? He called utopian a scam and did not understand how things worked. So I want to create some tutorials that can help users like him.

I did not call him a scam :) If you think I did, please tell me so I can edit the post.

I understand your post, my comment was referring to @bullionstackers who says Utopian steals keys and said he will flag all @elear's post. I read his post and I think if something is unclear, questions should be asked and not calling Utopian a thief.
Your post is awesome and it will help many who don't understand how Steemit Keys work get some knowledge.

Exactly :) Sorry I probably misunderstood you there :I

No wahala, you are a cool dude and cool is what I expect from people like yourself and your offer is cool as it will help many users understand what seems hard.

That's very nice of your part to explain him how Steemit works. When i came here i was very confused too so i googled a lot and i had to learn a lot of things. What language does this person speak? Maybe i could help him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51