You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs Development Report and call for contributions

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

@jalasem, I am so happy seeing what is on ground already. It is a great sight to behold and a dream sumptuously come to pass. I want to appreciate you for standing by Terry and giving him all the support to bring this wonderful idea of his to fruition. I know you will continue to work to make steemgigs a platform to be envied. Keep up the good work.
And thank you for supporting me too in the way of mentions and upvotes. I appreciate.

Sort:  

You are welcome, it's my pleasure. I'm sure we'll meet one day celebrating our successes. Where is your amen ma?
this is my own ooO:: Aaaaamen

Ameeeeeen brother! Thank you

I can't post on steemgigs, I keep getting this
IMG_20180317_162603_239.JPG

I reported a bug on this same problem 2 days ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45