# My nephew exterminating the rats of my land with my dog. Island of margarita (Venezuela).

in #utopian-io5 years ago

My nephew with my dog ​​hunting rats in the field, since the rats eat me oranges, tangerines, sugar cane and everything we leave in the tank. My dog ​​likes hunting and hates rats and goes crazy when he sees or sniffs a rat.

My dog ​​with the rat trapped with his mouth and my nephew trying to take it out of his mouth so he does not eat it.

My dog ​​trying to get the rat out of a hole.

My dog ​​breaking with its mouth the roots and tearing the earth to expand the gap to get deeper and get where the rat is.

Sort:  

Wow Edgar, you have a great dog for helping to remove the rats! He will be quick to destroy them, which in reality is less cruel than using traps or poison. I respect all life, but I am a gardener too, and I also hate rodents. When it comes to humans against rats, for survival, I vote for the humans to survive. Thank you for keeping your land clear of rats, with as little suffering as possible! I hope your crops multiply and you receive plentiful rains.

Buenas noches amigo @drutter mi perro es un exelente cazador de ratas las odia y yo me lo llevo siempre al terreno para que las rastree y las maten ya que son muy salinas y me rompen todo y dañan los frutos. Que tenga una feliz noche amigo.

Congratulations @edgargonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments. Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64