You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Tutorial]: Ionic App Development: Building the buisness app part 2

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is a nice guide, I frequently use guides like this to get new frameworks into place. I have never heard of ionic, so I would have loved to see an intro paragraph about the project. Recently I have been using django for my coffeesource site.

Tabbed layout is really powerful, I agree that is gives a very clear interface experience.

I look forward to the next entries on design and layout c;

I would love to see your personal advice on UI/UX in the next parts, because I have done a lot of research and its still the part of design that I struggle with the most.

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it helpful
I would recommend ionic for fast and effective app development for any app that isn't too heavy. I can say that if you follow this series, you would be able to develop an ionic application.

Excellent! I will follow you and maybe build an ionic app in the future! Am working on my tech skills c;

Hey @ecoinstant
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35