Translation: OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 from 49% to 51% ENG to TR 505 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi Folks!
I've translated my first app named OpenCart.

GitHub link for OpenCart: https://github.com/opencart/opencart
My Crowdin profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/ebrutatar
Crowdin profile of OpenCart: https://crowdin.com/project/opencart-language-translation
It was 49% when I started translating. Proof:
1.png
It was 51% when I finished translating. Proof:
2.png
I translated 505 words from ENG to TR:
3.png
All translations I have done for this project are as follows:
4-1.png
4-2.png
4-3.png
4-4.png
4-5.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ebrutatar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ebrutatar I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70