[Utopian Dev] Add Backend Support for Moderator Inline Functions

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is the back-end part to support inline edit moderator functions in Utopian.

New Features

Add Support to Edit a Contribution's Category Type
Add Support to Edit a Contribution's Repository
image.pngimage.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Clever trick, I like the feature already.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you @helo. Thank you for spreading the word about Utopian.

Hey @helo, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

You are indeed doing a great work buddy !
Nice job done !

Thank you @rehan12. Hope users/moderators will appreciate the work done as well.

Hey @eastmael I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Perfect the post, @eastmael how can i be a moderator utopian-io ,, help me

Hello @zallina. First, you have to familiarize yourself with open-source.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open-source_software

Second, you must be willing to learn and help people in their discord server. Here's an invite: https://discord.gg/Hb2fpp

Third, you need to be familiar with their platform - you can try to be a contributor first. Log in and submit a contribution thru https://utopian.io.

Fourth, you need to familiarize the rules:
https://utopian.io/rules
And you need to pass the moderation quiz:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1YAkcRyjBRCIrdLOizgO7E8mATAU6_ZSPjL2WCZrPn_4/viewform?edit_requested=true

These are what I'm aware of right now. You can ask more their discord server.

I really want to be a moderator of utopian-io, I asked the same friends here no one wants to teach ,,, please help me, first I have to go through discord.

Hopefully this will be get added and would be considered by the team you have done hard work on this :)

Yes, I do hope it gets added as well. It's being tested as i write. :)

well that's a lot of work you have done there all the best for it

Thank you. Yes, it took time to finish. Sleepless nights. Lol

Great Work Buddy.Thanks a lot for sharing.infact im searching this article in google.happy steemit

Thank you. Glad you found it using google.

interesting and intelligent work by you bro super impressive !

Thanks @cityslicker. There's more coming to Utopian.

this is a great contribution from you side as a developer

Thank you @starboye. I thank Steemit, Inc. and Utopian for giving me the opportunity to contribute.

@eastmael this is worth reading post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83