You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about Post Payout Correlation - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for looking into this. I did feel your frustration for not finding any correlation between held SP and post payout value and also felt your satisfaction when you found correllation between rep, votes, and comments.

I do believe that rep does take an important role in the STEEM blockchain, but didn't have any number or data to back it up. This analysis did it for me.

I also wanted to see where I fare on fhe data above, specifically rep vs SP held and I think I'm on average - accounts with 60+ rep hold an average of 2k SP.

And finally this note:

You can have little SP and a high rep and still do well.

Fantastic.

Sort:  

the was relief when i found a correlation. I had made an assumption that the correlation would be with SP. Got it so wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43