You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a new homepage for steemauto.com

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello @mahdiyari, sorry to hack this thread. But I'm looking to contribute to this project. However, I'd like to work on tasks that are registered as issues in github.

So I just copied and pasted the suggestions for this project and created them on github. I hope you don't mind.

Second, I think it would be great if we could chunk this into small tasks. I also have limited time. But if enough people work on small things, then this can eventually be solved.

Sort:  

Hello,
Thanks for your attention.
1-2 days I'm very busy in real, I will think about it and I will add small tasks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65