You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis & Stats: The People and Projects of the London Cryptocurrency Show 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello @cryptocurator and thank you for your contribution. This is not how I want to start on this first interaction, but I want to apologize for making a mistake in the score of this contribution, I wanted to give it more. Unfortunately, I mixed this post with the post you linked about the event where you had a lot of tagged users.

Currently, the system does not allow reviewers to edit their scores. I already contacted Diego about it and see if it can be changed.

Anyway, I want to congratulate you on a job well done and for meeting the teams behind promo-steem and Utopian.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

No worries @eastmael the most important thing for me at this stage in my "journey" is feedback and I think I have the feedback required to make some improvements to my next contribution. Thanks

Hey @eastmael, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47