You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial (Godot Engine v3 - GDScript) - RigidBody Chain !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nice tutorial!

For me, programming is really hard to do but always try to improve my skills on it. I will also try to check platform that you mentioned in this article.

Do you have some advice for a beginner? Maybe I should start at some point?

Thanks for this post, hope that you will share more tutorials like that with us. Keep doing :)

Sort:  

Hi, if you check my profile https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@sp33dy, I've provided lots of different tutorials, market Beginner, Competent and Expert. There's one that shows you how to install Godot (which is really quite simple and FAST). There's another that shows you how to get one of the sample 3D games up and running. Then there's a bunch that have gradually been building a 'Space Invaders' clone. What you are looking at here is a 'Competent' developer, i.e. one that knows their way around the GUI (which you would quickly learn from the others I mention). The advice I have is, get it installed and try it! Seriously, it won't take you long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84