My Application For Moderator In Utopian

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

23-42-38-images.png

Image Source

Hi there.
Let me introduce my self, My name is Aditya Dyan, you can call me Dyan, 21 years old. My steemit account is @dyancuex. I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently studying at Polytechnic State Lhokseumawe, specializing in networking and multimedia.

I've ready contributing in utopian for a month as a translator. I've seen that so many number of contribution in category translation especially in Indonesian language is not moderate, if i became as moderator, i can help to clearance the feed.

As long as i'm contributing in here, i've learned many things about how to moderate the contribution properly. Btw, i've got scored 38/45 in the past test. I hope with this post, i can become as a moderator for Indonesian translation & became a part of the @ruah or @omeratagun teams.

Sort:  

@dyancuex, I always try to support who contribute to open source project, upvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50