You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Effective SP ranking feature has been integrated in My Steemit Friends

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Nice, this looks like a fun tool to play around with. There are so many supporting websites for Steemit. I have been around a while and am still often surprised with things I hadn't heard of, this is one. Thanks for sharing. You are appreciated..

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I'm glad you like it.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Life = 42; I too always keep a towel handy ;-) from 1 hitchhiker to another, let's grab a garbbleblaster at the restaurant at the end of the Universe sometime?

Haha woot!! I guess I gotta follow you now since you know the answer to the universe!!

Was introduced to Douglas Adams from a good friend in high school; been a fan ever since! Just love British humor, but not everyone gets it; those books are classics!!

I'm glad you can see what's going on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50