Add Private Account Feature And Display Users Wallet On The Steepshot Mobile App

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Steepshot Suggestion.jpg

Good day,
I want to suggest that two features are added to the Steepshot Mobile App.

Firstly,

I want to suggest that the "Private Account" feature is added to the Steepshot Mobile App. Adding this feature to the App means that only followers of a any particular user can view his posted contents. This will go a long way in solving the problem of spammers making random comments of users posts, since only the users followers will see their posts, spammers will have no opportunity on making useless comments on users posts.

This is the default settings tab of the App:

Screenshot_20171228-201711.png

I suggest users have the option of making their accounts private like this:

private account.jpg


Secondly,

I want to suggest that users Wallet are displayed on their profiles on the App, instead of the "Account Balance" being displayed currently on the App.
The account balance being displayed can be confusing. It will be much better if users account worth in Steem Power, Steem and SBD are being displayed on the App separately.

This is how users account are being displayed currently on the App:

Screenshot_20171228-200928.png

I suggest that the users account worth is displayed this way on the app:

Account worth (1).png


I hope this features are added to the Steepshot Mobile App soonest.
Thanks.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @dragonrider I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52