You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Organizing Tips For Language Moderators (Utopian Translations Category)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is good advice for many things as well as translations.

I can't imagine how much work it must be to translate, the responsibility to feel you are giving justice to the original languages meaning in the translation. Good on you for hard work and well thought out approach!

Sort:  

Thank you!

The work is enough to keep you busy almost like a full-time job on certain days. And depending on the text you have to translate or proofread it can be fun or brain torture...
Since we got some new Language Moderators in the Translations team, I thought I should "share my wisdom" and see if I can get any extra tips and tricks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65