Sort:  

Thats what I do @donkeykong9000, my Gridcoin wallet also stakes 24/7 on a Raspberry Pi for ultra low cost operation. I use the same process for Gridcoin as above, but Gridcoin actually has an Ubuntu PPA which I know makes installation easier and a lot of other Pi people use.

Great idea. I have solar panels and using WinMiner on laptop powered by them:) Earning 0,18$ per day.
I will soon prepare post about my journey in world of Crypto.

So jump on www.solarcoin.org and claim your free SLR mate :)

How can I do that??? I have only 2 100w panels. Thats enought?

There is no minimum I am aware of but the amounts of SLR will be tiny. You usually need to have some proof they exist and are generating energy, if they aren't grid-tied that may be tricky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43