You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GDevelop - Greek Translation Part 5 (~1151 Words)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This is your 5th GDevelop contribution and your 23rd contribution overall to the translations category! First of all, thank you for being understanding on my absence for the trip I took in the previous week, I kinda needed it. Now, lets see your review!


GDevelop is an open-source, cross-platform game creator designed to be used by everyone - no programming skills required. With GDevelop you can create games for Windows, Linux, Os X, iPhones, Androids etc.

Once again, I had you change a few things that weren't technically wrong. GDevelop had a few "Returns true/false..." strings that refer to the reply of a function. You translated true/false, but I made you put them untranslated. Random example string

I also had you change the wording on a few more strings (Random Example), even though it was clear enough, but why not make it even more clear?

Your contribution post was also great (thank you for mentioning @aristotle.team) and your attitude towards this project is very exciting for me too! Here is a small token of appreciation:


Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Chat with us on Discord

Sort:  

We certainly missed you those few days you were gone, but hey... a man needs his vacation every once in a while :P

Thanks again for all the help and guidance, I hope you will like the next parts I'm getting ready. I believe they will be as good as this one :)
And let's hope people will appreciate @aristotle.team and what we are trying to do!

You called me?

Yes! Just to tell you you're cute...

Finally, someone appreciates me 100%

Thank you for your review, @dimitrisp!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99