You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development Log for arikado gridcoin pool

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This post contains the information it is meant to convey, and has the relevant graphical illustrations. However, I have some tips and suggestions on improving future posts.

I would have liked to have seen more detail, and especially explanation. The post includes almost no information on what the project actually is, and I would strongly recommend starting with that.

The post could be better written, and could have used a proofreading. I would recommend putting the text - minus the code, of course - in Hemingway to get help with style and grammar. For folks who want to get the information, it is important that the post be easy to read and understand.

I would also recommend adding links to past posts explaining in greater detail what the project is about. I know those are available further down in your blog, but why not make it easier for users to find? Again, making things easier for users is highly important, especially in a post as technical as this one.

I look forward to seeing future posts from you.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Should I edit this post or just include required information in next post?

An edit could be useful for readers, and I would applaud it. However, for Utopian purposes, the post has been scored. I would definitely incorporate the recommendations in future posts.

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 24 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52